Scott Nelson

Robin Fontes​​

MG (Retired) US Army Cyber Commander

Deputy Commanding General

David Hunter

Executive Strategist World Wide Technology 

Jenifer Clark

Information Security and Compliance Engineer


Mike Simon​

Chief Technology Officer

CI Security

Ryan Gaston​

Information Security Risk Manager at Amazon

Joan Ross​

Chief Intelligence Officer at Insight Cyber

Chris McNulty​

Manager – Cybersecurity Threat Intelligence at GoDaddy

Tim Mason

Cybersecurity Faculty and Technology Division Chair at Green River College

Diana Burley​

Vice Provost for Research at American University

Melissa Mecham

Provost at City University of Seattle

sam Chung

Sam Chung

Dean, School of Technology & Computing (STC) at City University of Seattle

morgan zantua

Morgan Zantua​

Director – Center for Cybersecurity Innovation at City University of Seattle

Winter Wells

Winter Wells

Alumni Outreach

CityU Masters Graduate

University of Washington


Daniel Montague​

President CityU Cybersecurity Club at City University of Seattle

Ron Jimerson

CISO Port of Seattle

John Petrie​

Counselor to the NTT CISO